Gig Guide

Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Fri, 31st Jan 2020 Terrigal, NSW Terrigal Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 176 Terrigal Dr.
Sat, 1st Feb 2020 Bateau Bay, NSW Bateau Bay Bowling Club
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 5 Bias Avenue.
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 Mudgee, NSW Mudgee Brewing Company
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4 Church St.
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020 Dubbo, NSW Dubbo RSL
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 178-188 Brisbane St.
Sun, 15th Mar 2020 Seaforth, NSW Northern Beaches Country Club – Balgowlah RSL
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 30-38 Ethel St.
Sat, 28th Mar 2020 Orange, NSW Orange Ex-Services Club
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 231-243 Anson St.
Sat, 18th Apr 2020 Budgewoi, NSW Halekulani Bowling Club
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 50 Natuna Ave.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Past Shows

Date City Venue
Tour: Tamworth Country Music Festival 2020
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020 Tamworth, NSW Peoples Choice Awards – NorthWest Church Auditorium
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Cnr Anne &, Kathleen St.
Tue, 21st Jan 2020 West Tamworth, NSW Hillbilly Hut Showcase – West Tamworth Leagues
Time: 3:30pm. Address: 58 Phillip St. With Simon Johnson.
Mon, 20th Jan 2020 Tamworth, NSW Post Office Hotel
Time: 11:00am. Address: 8 Fitzroy St.
Sun, 19th Jan 2020 Tamworth, NSW Tamworth Family Zone Stage
Time: 4:00pm. Address: Kable Avenue.
Sat, 18th Jan 2020 Tamworth, NSW Toyota FanZone Stage
Time: 8:30pm. Address: Corner of Peel and Fitzroy Streets.
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020 Bateau Bay, NSW Bateau Bay Bowling Club
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 5 Bias Avenue.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal