Gig Guide

Upcoming Shows

More shows to come after the lockdown.

Past Shows

Date Venue City
Sat, 18th Apr 2020 Halekulani Bowling Club Budgewoi, NSW
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 50 Natuna Ave.
Sat, 28th Mar 2020 Orange Ex-Services Club Orange, NSW
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 231-243 Anson St.
Sun, 15th Mar 2020 Northern Beaches Country Club – Balgowlah RSL Seaforth, NSW
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 30-38 Ethel St.
Fri, 13th Mar 2020 Avalon Beach RSL Club Avalon, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 1 Bowling Green Ln. Venue phone: 02 9918 2201.
Sat, 7th Mar 2020 Bateau Bay Bowling Club Bateau Bay, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 5 Bias Avenue.
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020 Dubbo RSL Dubbo, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 178-188 Brisbane St.
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 Mudgee Brewing Company Mudgee, NSW
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4 Church St.
Sat, 1st Feb 2020 Bateau Bay Bowling Club Bateau Bay, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 5 Bias Avenue.
Fri, 31st Jan 2020 Terrigal Hotel Terrigal, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 176 Terrigal Dr.
Tour: Tamworth Country Music Festival 2020
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020 Peoples Choice Awards – NorthWest Church Auditorium Tamworth, NSW
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Cnr Anne &, Kathleen St.
Tue, 21st Jan 2020 Hillbilly Hut Showcase – West Tamworth Leagues West Tamworth, NSW
Time: 3:30pm. Address: 58 Phillip St. With Simon Johnson.
Mon, 20th Jan 2020 Post Office Hotel Tamworth, NSW
Time: 11:00am. Address: 8 Fitzroy St.
Sun, 19th Jan 2020 Tamworth Family Zone Stage Tamworth, NSW
Time: 4:00pm. Address: Kable Avenue.
Sat, 18th Jan 2020 Toyota FanZone Stage Tamworth, NSW
Time: 8:30pm. Address: Corner of Peel and Fitzroy Streets.
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020 Bateau Bay Bowling Club Bateau Bay, NSW
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 5 Bias Avenue.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal